Ingredients: Oats (46%), vegetable oils (non-hydrogenated palm oil and palm kernel oil, rapeseed oil, water, salt, natural flavourings), sugar.
For allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in bold. Not suitable for nut allergy sufferers due to manufacturing methods, may also contain traces of mustard and sesame. Although every care has been taken, fruit stalk and stone may be present.
Suitable for vegetarians.